Feel at home with us ...

 

Enjoy your stay in Rüdesheim and relax in one of our spacious rooms with a view over the Rhine or Rüdesheim old town. Revive after your excursions or prepare yourself for your evening out in the lively Drosselgasse; the Hotel Rheinstein is always the ideal starting point.

 

Our house was completely modernized in 2013 and therefore also meets the latest requirements for building and fire protection. Due to the classification of the Hotel Rheinstein as a single cultural monument, the planning of all measures was carried out in close coordination with the relevant monument protection authority.

 

Feel at home with us ...

 

Enjoy your stay in Rüdesheim and relax in one of our spacious rooms with a view over the Rhine or Rüdesheim old town. Revive after your excursions or prepare yourself for your evening out in the lively Drosselgasse; the Hotel Rheinstein is always the ideal starting point.

 

Our house was completely modernized in 2013 and therefore also meets the latest requirements for building and fire protection. Due to the classification of the Hotel Rheinstein as a single cultural monument, the planning of all measures was carried out in close coordination with the relevant monument protection authority.

 

Rheinstrasse 20 - D-65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein - Telefon: +49(0)6722 2005 - Fax: +49(0)6722 47688

Fühlen Sie sich wohl bei uns ...

 

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Rüdesheim und entspannen Sie sich in einem unserer geräumigen Zimmer mit Blick über den Rhein oder die Rüdesheimer Altstadt. Erholen Sie sich nach Ihren Exkursionen oder bereiten Sie sich auf Ihren Abend in der quirligen Drosselgasse vor; das Hotel Rheinstein ist immer der ideale Ausgangspunkt.   

 

Unser Haus wurde 2013 vollständig modernisiert und entspricht damit natürlich auch den aktuellen Anforderungen an Bauten- und Brandschutz. Wegen der Klassifizierung des Hotel Rheinstein als Einzelkulturdenkmal erfolgte die Planung aller Maßnahmen dabei in enger Abstimmung mit der zuständigen Denkmalschutzbehörde.

 

Fühlen Sie sich wohl bei uns ...

 

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Rüdesheim und entspannen Sie sich in einem unserer geräumigen Zimmer mit Blick über den Rhein oder die Rüdesheimer Altstadt. Erholen Sie sich nach Ihren Exkursionen oder bereiten Sie sich auf Ihren Abend in der quirligen Drosselgasse vor; das Hotel Rheinstein ist immer der ideale Ausgangspunkt.   

 

Unser Haus wurde 2013 vollständig modernisiert und entspricht damit natürlich auch den aktuellen Anforderungen an Bauten- und Brandschutz. Wegen der Klassifizierung des Hotel Rheinstein als Einzelkulturdenkmal erfolgte die Planung aller Maßnahmen dabei in enger Abstimmung mit der zuständigen Denkmalschutzbehörde.

 

Rheinstraße 20 - 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein - Telefon: +49(0)6722 2005 - Fax: +49(0)6722 47688