Enjoy our food and drinks ...

 

Our restaurant offers 85 indoor seats and another 100 seats on our terrace. As part of our group packages, we offer 2- to 5-course menus and individual buffet variations. We would be pleased to make an offer tailored to your needs. Please contact us.

 

Choose your favorite place on our terrace, upstairs terrace or indoors and enjoy aromatic asparagus, summer salads, hearty roasts, a juicy steak or maybe just a delicious piece of homemade cake.

 

It is said: "Whoever did not drink Rüdesheimer Coffee at Rüdesheim on the Rhine, was not really in Rüdesheim on the Rhine". Enjoy your "Rüdesheimer Coffee" with us. We prepare and flambée this gastronomic specialty with original 'Asbach' directly at your table. 

 

Our restaurant is open from 8am to 10pm.

 

Enjoy our food and drinks ...

 

Our restaurant offers 85 indoor seats and another 100 seats on our terrace. As part of our group packages, we offer 2- to 5-course menus and individual buffet variations. We would be pleased to make an offer tailored to your needs. Please contact us.

 

Choose your favorite place on our terrace, upstairs terrace or indoors and enjoy aromatic asparagus, summer salads, hearty roasts, a juicy steak or maybe just a delicious piece of homemade cake.

 

It is said: "Whoever did not drink Rüdesheimer Coffee at Rüdesheim on the Rhine, was not really in Rüdesheim on the Rhine". Enjoy your "Rüdesheimer Coffee" with us. We prepare and flambée this gastronomic specialty with original 'Asbach' directly at your table. 

 

Our restaurant is open from 8am to 10pm.

 

Rheinstrasse 20 - D-65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein - Telefon: +49(0)6722 2005 - Fax: +49(0)6722 47688

Genießen Sie unsere Speisen und Getränke ...

 

Unser Restaurant bietet 85 Plätze im Innenbereich und weitere 100 Plätze auf unserer Terrasse. Im Rahmen unserer Arrangements für Gruppen und Gesellschaften bieten wir 2- bis 5-Gang-Menüs und individuelle Buffetvariationen an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmtes Angebot. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

 

Wählen Sie Ihren Lieblingsplatz auf unserer Terrasse, Hochterrasse oder im Innenbereich und genießen Sie aromatischen Spargel, sommerliche Salate, herzhaften Braten, ein saftiges Steak oder vielleicht auch nur ein leckeres Stück selbstgebackenen Kuchen.

 

Man sagt: "Wer in Rüdesheim am Rhein keinen Rüdesheimer Kaffee getrunken hat, der war auch nicht wirklich in Rüdesheim am Rhein". Genießen Sie bei uns Ihren 'Rüdesheimer Kaffee', den wir mit original 'Asbach' direkt an Ihrem Tisch zubereiten und flambieren. 

 

Unser Restaurant ist von 8:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr durchgehend für Sie geöffnet. 

 

Genießen Sie unsere Speisen und Getränke ...

 

Unser Restaurant bietet 85 Plätze im Innenbereich und weitere 100 Plätze auf unserer Terrasse. Im Rahmen unserer Arrangements für Gruppen und Gesellschaften bieten wir 2- bis 5-Gang-Menüs und individuelle Buffetvariationen an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmtes Angebot. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

 

Wählen Sie Ihren Lieblingsplatz auf unserer Terrasse, Hochterrasse oder im Innenbereich und genießen Sie aromatischen Spargel, sommerliche Salate, herzhaften Braten, ein saftiges Steak oder vielleicht auch nur ein leckeres Stück selbstgebackenen Kuchen.

 

Man sagt: "Wer in Rüdesheim am Rhein keinen Rüdesheimer Kaffee getrunken hat, der war auch nicht wirklich in Rüdesheim am Rhein". Genießen Sie bei uns Ihren 'Rüdesheimer Kaffee', den wir mit original 'Asbach' direkt an Ihrem Tisch zubereiten und flambieren. 

 

Unser Restaurant ist von 8:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr durchgehend für Sie geöffnet. 

 

Rheinstraße 20 - 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein - Telefon: +49(0)6722 2005 - Fax: +49(0)6722 47688